post utme

With the announcement of JAMB 2017 cut-off marks, many schools have started rolling out their Post-UTME forms.

The purpose of this post is to make it easier for you to know when your school of choice has announced its Post-UTME registration for 2017/2018 academic session.

All information regarding the 2017 Post-UTME cut-off, eligibility and registration details of all schools (Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of education) will be on this thread the moment they are announced.

All you need to do is to click on the link indicating the name of your school of choice and you will have access to their Post-UTME details.

Below are the list of schools that has so far announced their Post-UTME registration for 2017/2018 academic session.

  1. Federal university of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
  2. Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)
  3. University of Osun (UNIOSUN)
  4. Federal University, Otuoke
  6. Nwafor Orizu College Of Education
  7. Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
  8. University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  9. University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  10. University of Ibadan (UI)
  11. Federal Univesity of Technology (FUTO)
  12. University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  13. University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
  14. Ebonyi state university (EBSU)
  16. UNILAG
  17. UNIBEN
  19. Lagos stste university
  20. Abia state University
  21. Fed Poly Nekede
  22. Paul University
  23. Edo State University
  24. OOU
  25. Bowen University
  26. Achievers University
  27. Adeleke University
  28. Bells University
  29.  Madonna University
  30. Delta State Poly Otefe
  31. Fed Poly Nasarawa
  32. Akwa Ibom Poly
  33. DELSU
  34. Veritas University
  35. Babcock University Covenant University
  36. Oduduwa University
  37. Igbinedion University


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.